Tribhuvan University public university for higher education
  1. BMC, Research Committee composed of the professors working on the campus. A total of nine persons with professorship are selected on a seniority basis, and the most senior is appointed in the post of chairman. Sometimes, if the campus lacks nine numbers of professors, the senior most associate professor with a Ph.D. is nominated as an ad-hoc member but s/he can be replaced by a professor at any time.
  2. Currently, the committee is:
    • Coordinator: Prof. Sita Ram Bahadur Thapa, PhD
    • Members:
      • Prof. Dr. Harihar Paudyal
      • Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Paudyal
      • Prof. Arun Kumar Shrestha
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Manoj Kumar Lal Das
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Dhaneshowr Bhattarai
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Sapkota
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Ek Narayan Paudel
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Prem Sagar Bhandari
Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal
Tel : 
Fax : 077-1-2345678
Old WebsiteLibrary
Copyright 2020 Birendra Multiple Campus.