Tribhuvan University public university for higher education
BCA Entrance Result 2078
January 31, 2022
By Mahendra Adhikari
Click here to view your BCA Entrance Result
Assume Office by Campus Chief
August 11, 2020
By admin
Today, Newly Appointed Campus Chief Prof. Dayaram Paudyal Assumes Office at 11.00 am Executive Council of Tribhuvan University had appointed him 18th Campus Chief of this campus two days before for a four-year tenure.
BMC-UGC dialogue
August 11, 2020
By admin
Prof. Dr. Niranjan Parajuli, Dr. Giri Raj Tripathi and Mr. Sitaram Bhattarai (a study team for UGC)interacted with CC, ACC, HODs and Faculties of science in the topic of: problems, limitations, prospects on implementing curricula in 2075 Bhadra 11, at morning session in MBC seminar Hall
A research poster for the 2020 Sagan Exoplanet
August 11, 2020
By admin
A research poster titled �Orbital dynamics of Hypothetical Exomoons around HD 100777b� has been selected for presentation at the virtual poster session of the 2020 Sagan Exoplanet Summer Virtual Workshop on Extreme Precision Radial Velocity conducted by NASA Exoplanet Science Institute and California Institute of Technology. The poster is based on research work of Aayush […]
Felicitation & Farewell Program
August 11, 2020
By admin
1. Rajendra Prasad Pokharel has been Felicitated for getting promoted from Assistant Administrator to Deputy Administrator by TUSC 2 Assistant Administrator Subodhman Shrestha has been thanked in a farewell program for taking retirement by completing 37 & 25 years long service in TU and BMC
4 years B.Sc. Physical Group 2073-2077 Batch (4th year)
August 10, 2020
By admin
S.No. Enroll Year Roll No. Name of the Students Major Subject 1 2073 1 Aayush Gautam Physics 2 2073 2 Sadip Khanal Physics 3 2073 8 Manish Paudel Physics 4 2073 10 Anil Subedi Physics 5 2073 13 Devash Kumar Tripathi Physics 6 2073 18 Man Bahadur Rai Physics 7 2073 32 Dinesh Sigdel Physics […]
Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal
Tel : 
Fax : 077-1-2345678
Old WebsiteLibrary
Copyright 2020 Birendra Multiple Campus.