Tribhuvan University public university for higher education
    • BMC, Research Committee composed of the professors working on the campus. A total of nine persons with professorship are selected on a seniority basis, and the most senior is appointed in the post of chairman. Sometimes, if the campus lacks nine numbers of professors, the senior most associate professor with a Ph.D. is nominated as an ad-hoc member but s/he can be replaced by a professor at any time.
    • Currently, the committee is:
      • Prof. Dr. Sitaram Bahadur Thapa- Coordinator
      • Prof. Dr. Harihar Paudyal - Member
      • Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Paudyal - Member
      • Prof. Arun Kumar Shrestha - Member
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Manoj Kumar Lal Das - Member
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Dhaneshowr Bhattarai - Member
      • Associate Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Sapkota - Member
      • Associate Prof. Dr.  Ek Narayan Paudel - Member
      • Associate Prof. Dr.  Prem Sagar Bhandari - Member
Bharatpur, Chitwan, Nepal
Tel : 
Fax : 077-1-2345678
Old WebsiteLibrary
Copyright 2020 Birendra Multiple Campus.